Delete a brand profile
Delete a brand profile you no longer need. If deletion protection is enabled on the profile, turn it off before you delete (see Update a brand profile).
View a markdown version of this page
Delete a brand profile you no longer need. If deletion protection is enabled on the profile, turn it off before you delete (see Update a brand profile).